Board Members

The Bay Rockets Association is a 501(c)3 chartered organization that  promotes and supports the athletic teams and programs of Bay High School and Bay Middle school through fund raising activities and donations.

Officers for 2015-2016

President: Gretchen Thompson

Vice President: Jim McPhillips

Treasurer: Becky O’Donnell

Secretary: Jim Flynn


Tom Christel

Tammy Cisneros

Tom Harkness

Traci Herbruck

Annie Janos

Diana Lee

Charlie MacMillan

Holly Nye

Tracy Price

Rob Reid

Jay Sharpnack

Libby Showalter

Mindy Thomas

Mollie Vanderkarr

Stewart Watterson

Tom Young



Please contact us to inquire about non-membership donations or other questions: